T. 514.667.5015 | Fran├žais

our brokers

Sidney Levy

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

Agency Executive Officer

514.803.5608

514.667.5015 ext 20

slevy@vantagemortgages.ca

slevy@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Hebrew

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res


Zvi Marmor

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

President

514.777.7999

514.667.5015 ext 21

zmarmor@vantagemortgages.ca

zmarmor@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res


Eveline Elbaz

Residential Real Estate Broker

& Administration

514.969.2467 (Cell)

514-667-5015 ext 0

reception@vantagerealtygroup.ca

evelynelbaz1@gmail.com

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Speciality: Residential Real Estate


Jordan Perlis

VP Commercial Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

514.825.5134

514.673.0385

jperlis@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Commercial Real Estate / Leasing Broker


Hagay Brener

VP Residential Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

514.833.6452

514.667.5015 ext 24

hagai.brener1@gmail.com

Languages: English, French,Hebrew

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate


Marc Ezerzer

VP of Revenue Properties - Commercial & Residential

Real Estate Broker

514.772.0771

mezerzer@hotmail.ca

mezerzer68@gmail.com

Languages: English, French, Spanish

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res


HINDA STEIN

Real Estate Broker

514-813-9994

hinda1301@hotmail.com

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential & Commercial


Parvez Coowar

Real Estate Broker

514-823-7278

514-667-5018 (Fax)

pcoowar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential and Commercial


Emanuel Tomasino

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.592.0198

1.866.988.4553 (fax)

etomasino@msn.com

Languages: English, French


Olivier Tolila

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514.575.3619

otolila@gmail.com

otolila@vantagerealtygroup.ca

www.agenttolila.com

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Commercial Real Estate


Atosa Tangestanifar

Real Estate Broker

514.995.3041

atosa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Real Estate


Bianca Bergeron-Hotte

Real Estate Broker

514.463.8282

bianca.bergeron@hotmail.com

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res


Sebouh Melkonian

Real Estate Broker

514.476.8998

514.667.5015 ext 26

sebouh@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Armenian

Speciality: Commercial Mortgages


Stephanie Benabou

Real Estate Broker

514.502.9909

sbenabou@vantagerealtygroup.ca


Esther Cohen

Real Estate Broker

514-965-3410

514-667-5018 (fax)

esthercohen431@gmail.com

Languages: English, French,Hebrew


Joanne Elkaim

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.914.5848

jelkaim09@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential real estate, Rentals


Nathacha Cinq-Mars

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.566.4405

n.cinqmars@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential real estate


Jacqueline McLaren

Mortgage Broker

Real Estate Broker

514.992.7783

514.879.0727 (Fax)

jackie.mclaren@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Mortgages, Real Estate


GEORGE CALANDRINO

Residential Real Estate Broker

514-772-3934

gcalandrino@videotron.ca

Languages: English, French


Peng Wei

Mortgage Broker

Real Estate Broker

438.408.7172

pengweimmo@gmail.com

Languages: English, French


David Daych

Real Estate Broker

514.777.3659

ddaych@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Construction, Development, Management


Stephanie Smith

Commercial Real Estate Broker

514.928.4227

ssmith@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French


Aaron Bensimon

Real Estate Broker

514.236.5550

abensimon@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate


Moise Suissa

Real Estate Broker

514.830.8154

msuissa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French,Hebrew

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res


Albino Del Tedesco

Real Estate Broker

514.582.5014

514.321.1080 (fax)

albinodeltedesco@gmail.com


Paramjeet Chandok

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514.261.2021

514.227.5354 (fax)

pchandok@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Ammar Saidi

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514.812.6706

514.666.0417 (fax)

ammar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Residential & Commercial


Damien Sheaf

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514.667.5015

dsheaf@gmail.com


Eden Brener

Residential Real Estate Broker

514-833-6478

edenbrener07@hotmail.com

Languages: English, French,Hebrew


IQBAL HOSSAIN

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514-887-1509

iqbal@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French