T. 514.667.5015 | Fran├žais

our brokers

Sidney Levy

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

Agency Executive Officer

514.803.5608

514.667.5015 ext 20

slevy@vantagemortgages.ca

slevy@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res


Zvi Marmor

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

President

514.777.7999

514.667.5015 ext 21

zmarmor@vantagemortgages.ca

zmarmor@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res


Evelyn Elbaz

Residential Real Estate Broker

Administration

514-667-5015 ext 0

514.969.2467 (cell)

reception@vantagerealtygroup.ca

elelynelbaz1@gmail.com


Jordan Perlis

Vice President Commercial Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

514.825.5134

514.673.0385

jperlis@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Commercial Real Estate / Leasing Broker


Hagay Brener

Vice President Residential Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

514.833.6452

514.667.5015 ext 24

hbrener@hotmail.com

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate


Marc Ezerzer

Vice President of Revenue Properties - Commercial & Residential

Real Estate Broker

514.772.0771

mezerzer@hotmail.ca

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res


Sandra Zegarelli

Residential Real Estate Broker

514-805-1536

514-667-5018 (fax)

zegarellisandra@gmail.com

Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese


Joanne Elkaim

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.914.5848

jelkaim09@gmail.com

Speciality: Residential real estate, Rentals


Nathacha Cinq-Mars

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.566.4405

n.cinqmars@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Residential real estate


Bianca Bergeron-Hotte

Real Estate Broker

514.463.8282

bianca.bergeron@hotmail.com

Speciality: Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res


Atosa Tangestanifar

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514.995.3041

atosa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Olivier Tolila

Real Estate Broker

514.575.3619

otolila@gmail.com

otolila@vantagerealtygroup.ca

www.agenttolila.com

Speciality: Commercial Real Estate


Nathalie Charles

Real Estate Broker

514 574.5709

514 666.1743 (fax)

nathalie@immobiliervantage.ca

Speciality: Reseidential Real Estate


Sebouh Melkonian

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514.476.8998

514.667.5015 ext 26

sebouh@vantagemortgages.ca

Speciality: Commercial Mortgages


George Calandrino

Mortgage Broker

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.772.3934

gcalandrino@hypothequevantage.ca

Speciality: Mortgages


Jacqueline McLaren

Mortgage Broker

Real Estate Broker

514.992.7783

514.879.0727 (Fax)

jackie.mclaren@gmail.com

Speciality: Mortgages


Johnny Marchica

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.887.4514

514-667-5018 (fax)

johnny.marchica@hotmail.com

Speciality: Residential Real Estate


Moise Suissa

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.830.8154

msuissa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res


David Benadiva

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.942.6038

dbenadiva@vantagemortgages.ca

dbenadiva@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Paramjeet Chandok

Real Estate Broker

Mortgage Broker

514.261.2021

514.227.5354 (fax)

pchandok@vantagemortgages.ca

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Nour-Eddine Ityel

Mortgage Broker

514.973.9779

514.667.5015 ext 25

450.627.5682 (Fax)

nour@hypothequevantage.ca

Speciality: Mortgages


Kulwinder Singh Sandhu

Mortgage Broker

Financial Security Advisor

514.578.1996

450.550.5299 (fax)

ksandhu@vantagemortgages.ca

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res


Stephanie Benabou

Real Estate Broker

514.502.9909

sbenabou@vantagerealtygroup.ca


Stephanie Smith

Commercial Real Estate Broker

514.928.4227

ssmith@vantagerealtygroup.ca


David Daych

Real Estate Broker

514.777.3659

ddaych@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Construction, Development, Management


Aaron Bensimon

Real Estate Broker

514.236.5550

abensimon@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate


Joseph Naji

Mortgage Broker

514.993.2570

jnaji@vantagemortgages.ca

Speciality: Mortgages


Ammar Saidi

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.812.6706

514.666.0417 (fax)

ammar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate, Mortagages


Emanuel Tomasino

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.592.0198

1.866.988.4553 (fax)

etomasino@msn.com


Paulo Alexandre

Residential Real Estate Broker

514.777.7285

1-866-988-4553 (fax)

paulo.j.alexandre24@gmail.com

Speciality: Residential real estate


Albino Del Tedesco

Real Estate Broker

514.582.5014

514.321.1080 (fax)

albinodeltedesco@gmail.com