T. 514.667.5015 | Fran├žais

our brokers

Sidney Levy

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

Agency Executive Officer

514.803.5608

514.667.5015 ext 20

slevy@vantagemortgages.ca

slevy@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Spanish, Hebrew

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Zvi Marmor

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

President

514.777.7999

514.667.5015 ext 21

zmarmor@vantagemortgages.ca

zmarmor@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Evelyn Elbaz

Reception

Administration

514-667-5015 ext 0

reception@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: French, English, Hebrew

Speciality: Reception & Administration


Jordan Perlis

Vice President Commercial Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

514.825.5134

514.673.0385

jperlis@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Commercial Real Estate / Leasing Broker


Hagay Brener

Vice President Residential Real Estate

Real Estate Broker

514.833.6452

514.667.5015 ext 24

hbrener@hotmail.com

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate


Marc Ezerzer

Real Estate Broker

514.772.0771

mezerzer@hotmail.com

Languages: English, French, Hebrew, Spanish

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Multi-res


Sebouh Melkonian

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.476.8998

514.667.5015 ext 26

sebouh@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Armenian

Speciality: Commercial Mortgages


Alex Langevin

Real Estate Broker

514.924.3399

alangevin@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Speciality: Residential Real Estate


Aaron Bensimon

Real Estate Broker

514.236.5550

abensimon@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate


Olivier Tolila

Real Estate Broker

514.575.3619

otolila@gmail.com

otolila@vantagerealtygroup.ca

www.agenttolila.com

Languages: French, English

Speciality: Commercial Real Estate


Atosa Tangestanifar

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.995.3041

atosa@vantagemortgages.ca

atosa@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Persian

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Nathalie Charles

Real Estate Broker

514 574.5709

514 666.1743 (fax)

nathalie@immobiliervantage.ca

Languages: French, English, Creole

Speciality: Reseidential Real Estate


Sabrina Krausz

Real Estate Broker

514.502.4441

sabrina@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Residential Real Estate


Qaiser Choudhry

Real Estate Broker

514.991.7653

1.888.231.0748 (fax)

qc@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: English, French, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu, Pashto

Speciality: Real Estate


Ammar Saidi

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.812.6706

514.666.0417 (fax)

ammar@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: French, English, Arabic

Speciality: Residential & Commercial Real Estate, Mortagages


Damien Sheaf

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.501.9201

damien@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Hebrew

Speciality: Mortgages


Paramjeet Chandok

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.261.2021

514.227.5354 (fax)

pchandok@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: Eglish, French, Hindi, Punjabi

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Alessandro Gallo

Real Estate Broker

514.839.3088

514.667.5018 (fax)

alessandrogallo88@hotmail.com

Languages: French, English

Speciality: Residential Real Estate


Jacqueline McLaren

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.992.7783

514.879.0727 (Fax)

jackie.mclaren@gmail.com

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Mortgages


George Calandrino

Mortgage Broker

514.772.3934

gcalandrino@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: English, French

Speciality: Mortgages


David Benadiva

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.942.6038

dbenadiva@vantagemortgages.ca

dbenadiva@vantagerealtygroup.ca

Languages: French, English, Hebrew

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Nour-Eddine Ityel

Mortgage Broker

514.973.9779

514.667.5015 ext 25

450.627.5682 (Fax)

nour@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: French, English, Arabic

Speciality: Mortgages


Romulus Stroe

Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.652.9372

888.875.9469 (Fax)

romulus@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: English, Romanian, French

Speciality: Mortgages & Real Estate


Denis Kos

Certified Mortgage Broker

Financial Security Advisor

514-972-9721

dkos@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Croatian

Speciality: Mortgages, Insurance of persons


Daniel Lavoie

Certified Mortgage Real Estate Broker

514.592.2300

514.666.0946 (fax)

dlavoie@hypothequevantage.ca

Languages: French, English

Speciality: Mortgages


Jean Sauvé

Mortgage Broker

Financial Security Adviser

514.409.4751

514.667.5018 (fax)

jean@jeansauve.com

Languages: French, English

Speciality: Mortgage & Insurance


Joseph Naji

Mortgage Broker

514.993.2570

jnaji@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: French, English, Arabic

Speciality: Mortgages


Kulwinder Singh Sandhu

Mortgage Broker

Financial Security Advisor

514.578.1996

450.550.5299 (fax)

ksandhu@vantagemortgages.ca

Languages: English, French, Punjabi, Hindi, Urdu

Speciality: Residential, Commercial, Private, Multi-res